9489f41c1f · Alby Automation 1.1.2 · Updated 2026-10-19 21:12:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?